Toll Free 1-877-2-FLYAVP
Local Information



Counties
Lackawanna Countywww.lackawannacounty.org
Luzerne Countywww.luzernecounty.org
Bradford Countywww.bradfordcountypa.org
Carbon Countywww.carboncounty.com
Columbia Countywww.columbiapa.org
Monroe Countywww.co.monroe.pa.us
Montour Countywww.montourco.org
Northumberland Countywww.northumberlandco.org
Pike Countywww.pikepa.org
Schuylkill Countywww.co.schuylkill.pa.us
Sullivan Countywww.sullivancounty-pa.us
Susquehanna Countywww.susqco.com
Tioga Countywww.tiogacountypa.us
Wayne Countywww.co.wayne.pa.us
Wyoming County Wyoming County Government
Back to Top

Visitors Bureaus
Columbia-Montour Visitors Bureauwww.cmvb.com
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureauwww.endlessmountains.org
Lackawanna County Convention & Visitors Bureauwww.visitnepa.org
Luzerne County Convention & Visitors Bureauwww.tournepa.com
Lycoming County Visitors Bureau www.vacationpa.com
Pocono Mountains Convention & Visitors Bureau www.800poconos.com
Schuylkill County Visitors Bureauwww.schuylkill.org
Tioga County Visitors Bureauwww.visittiogapa.com
Back to Top

Chambers of Commerce
Back Mountain Chamber of Commercewww.backmountainchamber.org
Carbon County Chamber of Commercewww.carboncountychamber.org
Central PA Chamber of Commercewww.centralpachamber.com
Columbia Montour Chamber of Commercewww.columbiamontourchamber.com
Greater Carbondale Chamber of Commercewww.carbondalechamber.org
Greater Hazleton Chamber of Commercewww.hazletonchamber.org
Greater Pittston Chamber of Commercewww.pittstonchamber.org
Greater Pocono Chamber of Commercewww.greaterpoconochamber.com
Greater Scranton Chamber of Commercewww.scrantonchamber.com
Greater Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commercewww.gsvcc.org
Greater White Haven Chamber of Commercewww.whitehavenchamber.org
Greater Wilkes-Barre Chamber of Commercewww.wilkes-barre.org
Lehighton Area Chamber of Commercewww.lehightonchamber.org
Montrose Area Chamber of Commercewww.montrosearea.com
Pike County Chamber of Commercewww.pikechamber.com
Schuylkill Chamber of Commercewww.schuylkillchamber.com
Southern Wayne Regional Chamber of Commercewww.southernwaynechamber.org
Sullivan County Chamber of Commercewww.sullivanpachamber.com
The Chamber of the Northern Poconoswww.northernpoconoschamber.com
Williamsport/Lycoming Chamber of Commercewww.williamsport.org
Wyoming County Chamber of Commercewww.wyccc.com
Back to Top

Area Attractions
Eckley Miners' Villagewww.eckleyminers.org
Electric City Trolley Museumwww.ectma.org/museum.html
F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Artswww.kirbycenter.org
Lackawanna Coal Minewww.theminegame.com
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plazawww.mohegansunarenapa.com
Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downswww.mohegansunpocono.com
Montage Mountainwww.montagemountainresorts.com
Mount Airy Casino Resortwww.mountairycasino.com
Northeastern Pennsylvania Philharmonicwww.nepaphil.org
Scranton Cultural Center at the Masonic Templewww.scrantonculturalcenter.org
Steamtown National Historic Sitewww.nps.gov/stea
The Pavilion at Montage Mountainwww.thepavilionatmontagemountain.com
Back to Top

Professional Sports Teams
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders (AAA Baseball)www.swbrailriders.com
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (AAA Hockey)www.wbspenguins.com
Back to Top